You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human values:Non-violence (Love in feeling)-looking back

in #life7 years ago

The universe does keep popping up with messages for us, and doesn't go away until we get them! I've noticed this and it seems to go in phases on different themes or topics!

I think most people find 'stopping thinking' so hard to do, I know I did before I started to channel peace and stillness to my mind. This is my way of stopping all the mind chatter which is so draining. It's so much easier to feel the Universal Love or Love in feeling/understanding when our minds are still.

Thanks for sharing your experiences and making it easier for others to share what they are feeling and experiencing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54