Fear and How it Affects UssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

I love watching different Truth videos and finding out more about what is going on in our human world. Everyone has different talents and gifts that they bring to the world and there are some amazing Truth seekers out there doing some amazing fact finding and checking to share Truth with us. When there is a common theme between all Truth speakers, regardless of the aspect of Truth they are talking about then you know that is a really important issue!

What all Truth seekers have in common is they will all talk about the polarity or duality of fear / love in some way. Love raises consciousness and fear lowers it, so reducing or getting rid of all fear will have a huge positive impact on our world.

The more aware we become, the more we hear about fear energy. 



There are several aspects of fear energy that we need to know about:

  • Fears coming from your personal experiences
  • Fears coming from nowhere!
  • Fears around world events
  • Feeling fear when awakening and finding out the Truth
  • Global matrixes of fear

All of these come under the one word 'fear', but they are all quite different, although there is the common energy of fear.

Fears coming from your personal experiences

These are the most rational and the easiest to release and get rid of. If we have had a personal experience of something such as a bad fall, accident, injury, abuse then it is totally normal and understandable to have fear around that issue, that it may happen again.

With fear from personal experiences each person will have stored energy of the experience and the memory of the experience. When both of those are released then the fear will also be released because the fear was directly based on that experience and that memory. Obviously some experiences will be more traumatic and will require more energy work to release and remove, but a personal fear will release easier than fear coming from nowhere or global matrixes. 

                                 

Fears coming from nowhere!

You may have a fear of something and have no idea why you have this fear. You have no memory of any incidents or experiences that have caused the fear, yet you still have the fear. This type of fear appears to be irrational and that can make us feel embarrassed to have the fear, but the fear has some reason or cause somewhere so what is it?It could be that you have this fear from:

  • A memory that you have shut off because it's too painful to remember
  • A past life experience
  • Collective mind programming

A memory that you have shut off because it's too painful to remember

Many people to shut out painful memories and experiences because that is an effective short term way to not feel the pain. However the energy is still stored in us and can pop up anytime, so this is not an effective long term solution.

A past life experience

Many people don't believe in past lives and those who do probably don't remember that much about them, so this can be a Pandora's box. Take the lid off and who knows what is going to pop out! If we have fears from past lives then we do need to releasing on them because that energy is affecting our current life.

Collective mind programming

Now this is an interesting one! Let's take TV programs, how much are they programming society to have fears?

Have you ever watched cartoons? I'm sure you have. In Tom & Jerry there are many clips where a woman sees a mouse, is afraid and jumps onto a chair. Is this programming woman to be afraid of mice and jump onto a chair when they see one? Maybe not all woman, but those who already have some hidden fear of mice can have this fear amplified by this type of 'mind suggestion'. I'm sure you can all think of many other ways in which we could be programmed by TV programs, all the violence that children watch is particularly of concern, but that comes under mind control rather than fear.

This type of collective mind programming is connecting people in a global matrix of fear, which I will discuss below.

Fears around world events

This is another form of global matrix fear. When there has been a 'terrorist attack' somewhere then this creates fear and this fear is global because so many people will have seen it through media and social media, so the energy stored in this type of fear is huge because it involves so many people. 

Feeling fear when awakening and finding out the Truth

I was shocked by the energy and damage in this fear when I was watching videos to learn more about what is going on behind the scenes. During and after watching these videos I felt huge fear and this made no sense to me because I was already aware of what is going in energy. i work with energy and my most powerful energy work is releasing dark and evil energies, so I couldn't understand why I was feeling so much fear when watching how this evil energy is appearing in our human world.

When I can't make sense of something I start to ask questions, and usually the answers appear in various ways! For this the answer was that being empathic the fear I was feeling was not mine, but was fear stored in the video from all those who had watched it before me!

Now this I found alarming, because here we have fear being the energy that feeds evil and those choosing to find out the Truth about what is going on behind the scenes are feeling fear, which is then feeding the evil that we don't want. This seemed like a very destructive cycle going on, so I felt compelled to do something to help change this and started to release the fear being stored in the video and this was huge! Now there are probably thousands or more videos and lectures about awakening and learning about the under world, so to release all the fear in all of them is a huge on going task, as fear is always going to be added as more people watch. I felt I needed a better solution, to explain the process of awakening, fear and moving forwards to people and so I wrote my book 'Awaken', which explains how we can learn the Truth without feeling fear and also how we can use our Pure intentions to improve our lives and raise the vibration of consciousness. 

Global matrixes of fear

 This is obviously the biggest amount of fear energy, being constantly collected through fear webs throughout the whole of humanity. 

To fully release a fear that is affecting us personally then we need to disconnect from the global matrix for that fear. If you think of energy as having a magnetic affect, which it does, then imagine the magnetic power in a global fear matrix and how that huge magnetic force is going to keep attracting you to it if you have some of the same energy stored in you. The global matrix is always going to out power your intention until you disconnect from the global magnet and then have just the energy in your energy field to deal with, which is much easier to release!  


                                           

The more we all disconnect from these global matrixes, the less magnetic power they have to affect human consciousness, so not only are we improving our own life by feeling free of that fear but we are also making it easier for others to be free too!

Powerful energy is required to release from global matrixes and this is why I have made my Disconnecting from Fear Audio which has multi-layers to make the energy work even more powerful to keep cutting through ties to global webs, matrixes and grids to be freed from them and to be free of the fear. 

Fear exists in our minds

Some people say that fear isn't real, it's just an illusion. I kind of feel that is a little rude and very uncaring to anyone feeling fear, because those feelings can be really overwhelming and very hard to deal with. 

So when I say fear exists in our minds, I mean it starts as thoughts, it is mind created (either by a past memory or experience or some external force) and then becomes a feeling. Once it becomes the feeling it's harder to stop. If we can stop the thought then that is a short cut to not feeling the fear!

Flowing peace and stillness is a great way to stop the thought from taking hold and becoming a feeling. I know this concept is quite unusual and many people might not know how to do this so I have created a FREE AUDIO to feel peace and stillness in your mind. All you need to do is listen to it and you will feel calmer! Great when feeling stressed, fear or any other unwanted emotions!

Original Images from pixabay.com

© Copyright Michelle Carter - #OriginalWork

A Tool to DISCONNECT FROM FEAR

Claim Your FREE PEACE & STILLNESS AUDIO!

Thanks for Reading! Please to Up-vote, Follow & Resteem!


Sort:  

Very nice and usefull post! Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you! :) I've followed you back!

This must be synchronicity for me because I just read your wonderful post and immediately was thankful for having connected to you. A beautiful and well written piece that we all need, because there is a lot of fear right now in this world and we can't allow it to take over.

It is so funny because I use to need to watch tv for the news and now for about a good year I have stopped watching and my life has been so much more peaceful. You have very sage and good advice that needs to reach more people. I will resteem this on my blog and hopefully your article can reach more people.

I also wanted to tell you about a group of people called the @eco-Train. It is run by @eco-alex who a month ago asked me to join, which I did. They are a group of very caring people who support each other and others. It is good to connect with a group to get going. I couldn't continue because I had a number of situations where I needed to deal with including my daughter who got really sick and then my beloved dog came down with lymphoma. So I've been having long days and nights and couldn't keep up with everything. My writing has actually kept me grounded and sane. If you are interested you can contact @eco-alex and use my name @cabbagepatch. They would enjoy you because you have a very good spirituality to you and write great articles.

Good luck in your journey on Steemit. I will try to support you in what little I can. I am glad our paths have crossed! .....Cabbagepatch! :D

Thank you for your lovely and heart felt comments, most appreciated! I'm so pleased you thought my article was beautiful and well written, and I agree that this information is most needed in the world right now because there is so much fear around.

I've never really watched the news, because it can really drag you down and now I know so much of it is media hype for the hidden agenda. News that I'm supposed to know about finds it way to me, like bad weather that needs working on and people who are critically ill. How is your daughter now? I do hope she is recovered, if not then do post and let me have some more details and I'll send healing to her.

Thank you for the information about @eco-Train. I saw this in your other comment, so I have been checking it out and it sounds really lovely, just what we need to get the Love, Light, Truth and Awareness being seen! Thanks for that, I will contact @eco-alex .

Thanks for your help and support, most appreciated. I'm in shock to see this post has 18 votes, that like 3 times my other posts, so the good is flowing! I'm sure we will chat again soon! :) Love & blessings Michelle

Michelle you have a very beautiful spirit and your intentions are pure so that is why I know you will be an asset to everyone. We need more people like you who care. You are so spiritual that you exude pure positive energy. After a while you will see there are many who do care on Steemit. It just takes a while and before you know it you will soar.

I am so glad that you will contact @eco-alex. He is a wonderful man who is filled with positive energy. I know you will fit right in. If you have trouble getting a hold of @eco-alex, let me know and I can contact him.

My daughter is getting better and appreciate you asking. She had many issues like a blocked intestinal track, intercostal inflammation and breathing difficulty. I think one issue lead to the next. I also think a lot had to do with stress. I don't like too much medication so we are trying a lot of alternative techniques. You are so kind and I am deeply appreciative for your caring concerns.

Please let me know how you are doing. Your article was excellent and very well written. It was a pleasure reading it and of course meeting you. Have a great week ahead, Michelle! :D

I forgot to tell you, he lives in India so the time difference may be a factor if you don't hear from him right away. He built his own fabulous Earthship in India and believes in sustainable living. I hope you don't mind but I wrote him a note about you and how you are such a wonderful fit for the group. So if you don't reach him, I asked that he contact you. You can only get in by invitation so I'm sure you will definitely get an invite. Take care! :D

Thank you and that's so sweet of you! Yes I live in the UK and many of my clients are in America, so I'm used to the time difference and tend to assume everyone is American, which is not the case!
Wow an earth ship, that sounds amazing!
Thanks for recommending me, that's so sweet of you, I really appreciate your support and liking my work! I've just seen a question competition, so I'm going to enter and hope that I haven't missed the closing date! Take care too and lots of blessings! :)

Wow amazing post!
Our fears build our comfort zone but if we know how to deal with them in our mind (like NLP teaches) we can become the better person time after time and lead ourselves to our goals :D at the end the only thing that separates us from anything we want is our fears and thoughts!

I'm speaking about such topics on my blog! please check my last post on NLP, @paps 👈

Thanks for your comments! :)
Feeling peace instead of fear is so much better.

This post was resteemed by @Attilaloe free resteem service
for newbies

more informations Click here!

Dear Michelle, this is such a lovely post I had to reply. This is me - saying what you said, pretty much - I followed you - steem on and LOVE :) :

http://www.tandfonline.com/doi/abs/10.1080/13537903.2011.539846

Hi healing herb, so pleased you enjoyed my post. Thanks for your lovely comments. :)
I can't say that I've heard of conspirituality before, so many labels!

I checked your website out, too - so interesting! Good for you for finding your purpose. I know - labels is a big prob. I try to avoid them but academia needs them (I'm not an academic). Divine love and blessings to you :)

I'm so pleased you found my website interesting! :)
I think it was more a case of my Divine Purpose found me as I was trying desperately to find a way to heal myself!
My head just doesn't do labels, names and too many words well, I really do work through feelings which would be the opposite to academic!
Divine love and blessings to you also :)

Thank you - I'll be keeping a close eye on your posts and upvoting and commenting :)

Thank you, I really appreciate that! :)
I've just posted a new post! I have quite a few on my blog to transfer over, also videos on You Tube, I've put 2 on dtube so far.

Michellecarter, @healingherb is one of the members of eco-Train! I really think you may like this group. Healing herb was one of the most warmest and kindest members of the group. You may like it! :D

Thank you for you comments @cabbagepatch. I am delighted that @healingherb likes my work! :)
I haven't heard of eco-Train, so I will do some research! I'm sure I will like it! :)

i Valued your creativity and autheniticity...

Thank you for your comments.

Most welcome my dear friend...

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @swelker101 from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Very good article! Its a whole space to study right inside our minds...thats where billions should be spent!
Followed and upvoted :)
Follow me back please

Thanks for your comments. Yes a big topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95