You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Facebook Thief

in #life7 years ago

Arseome!

People @s0u1 and I interacted with on the 'tinternet back in the 90s (yes we did have 'tinternet back in the middle-ages!) never knew we had children.

I never posted about them in the chat rooms or forums. I never spoke about them at the meets we attended.

I don't want the weirdos* online knowing I have children thank you! ;)

*Present company (mostly) excepted of course ;)

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean. There are some people that back in the day when I was on Facebook all the time I genuinely felt like I knew their kids!

Hehe, and you know, I remember the internet of back then. A wondrous thing in a show clunky way!

Hahaha! The 28k modem was improved to 33 and then 56 (I think).

These kids on here don't know they're born! ;) hahaha

May we never have to hear this again....

I hate that noise!! AAAARRGH, is imprinted on my mind from the bad days. Remember when a picture used to download line by line. Yeek!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59