You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU ARE Perfectly, Imperfectly NORMAL

in #life7 years ago

Man, you're weird, we should drug you. lmao ;)

So, I love the van goh quote, wonderful.

The Animal School was BEAUTIFUL!! I cried. Then I copied the Url.

There is so much I could say right now about this and it all would be great.

All I will say is this:

Hug yourself right now, because I can't, I'm to far away.

Namas'cray :)

Sort:  

hahahahaha!!!! Thanks for the awesome comment @michaeldavid (hugs self lol) - yeah that video is very powerful... I also cried the first time I watched it.

You are welcome. Your stuff just keeps getting better, I love it :)

hey, I try... lol - good to know I might possibly be succeeding :D lol thank you for the always awesome feedback!

Trying isn't doing...

I'd say you're doing ;)

Well, I really appreciate that - REALLY! Thank you!!! :)

Every day hun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43