One Big Happy Family Is A Great Feeling :D

in #life6 years ago

3ttp5n3zhf.png

First of all, I would like to say a belated Happy Birthday to my mother-in-law and the mother of my beautiful wife, @thidaratapple. I wish her all the best in life and hope for her to see her grandchildren grow up till they graduated in college.

So, what I read about my wife's post about her, greeting her mom for her birthday and read about the family thing that she wrote after her greetings. For me, having a big happy family is the greatest thing that I wanted in my life. Whether there are some aguements but, still, we are always there to each other and giving love for each other's embrace. Being with my family is nothing but a sweet experience my life and even if I'm not with my family in the Philippines, they will always still here in my heart till death do we part.

At first, I spoke to my wife to move and live in our own life like a real family with only father, mother, and children. But, she told me that she couldn't leave her parents because all of her sisters and one brother had already moved from their home to live their own life and only my wife was the last daughter to have a family. So, I didn't not let my wife to explain much on why did she wanted to let her parents go with us because I know the feeling of not having my mom beside me because we're far for each other.

bprh2k68vl.png

What I told my wife was to let her parents live with us and her reaction was so speechless like she only hugged and kissed me and said thank you. It's not actually a big deal for me to let her parents live with us because in the Philippines, some of the families are living together as one and some are having problems but, I am lucky that it's not in my own.

What I promised my wife was that I will do my best to make her happy and I will do everything to make our life more better and live a very happy life.

Always a lovely husband,

@michaelcabiles

Image Source 1, 2

w0cc2ncql3.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Happy Birthday to your Mother-in-law brother. God bless you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94