Hey! Answer The Phone! 😁

in #life5 years ago

Well, I haven't shared something to you guys about the things that I like to post on my blog but, right now, I would like to share this song that I think tge 90's people here on Steem Blockchain knows about this and also the band.

So, the simple reason why I want to share this song from YouTube is that when I was travelling going to work this morning, I heard that the van driver was listening to it and thought of giving myself a bit headbang but, it's actually a rock song, I was only nodding my head when I heard it.

And this was the song that I heard when i'm on my way to work. Enjoy guys! 😁


YouTube

Sugar Ray still ROCKS! 😎🤘

Yeah,

@michaelcabiles

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16