You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me 🔥Salsa & Bachata🔥! [Introduction/English version]

in #life6 years ago

Hello @ flamingirl your amazing, I really admire people who used to dance latin dances, because I know how it hard to have a perfect and and feet gesture. I used to dance different latin dances before, and I love it, I really enjoyed it. How I wish you could taeach me personally hehe..

Thanks for sharing!
Keep posting

LOVE
@micch

Sort:  

Yes it's a lot of work to have perfect gestures! But when you love, everything is possible.😉
Thanks a lot for your nice comment my dancer friend!!!
💋FlaminGirl💋

Yes, difficult training, not like other genres. But yeah all you need is hard work and determination, especially discipline :D

You're welcome my dear dancer friend ..
Love
@micch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99