You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BULLYING my story & my opinion - English & Spanish

in #life7 years ago

Some people are born sociable and some are not. It's hard to say without seeing you in a situation, why kids in your schools acted this way. Just want you to know you are not alone. Many people are subjected to social isolation. It could be because they in some way don’t fit in. My problem, for example, is somewhat different - I am getting tired of people. I might really like the person at first, but then in about two weeks, I cannot stand him or her. Thus, if you found reliable online friends, that’s a lot.

Sort:  

No need to talk every day with the same people
I actually, I am days, weeks or months without talking to those that I consider my best friends.
And suddenly we talk again as if time had not passed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73