You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

in #life5 years ago

REPORT! REPORT!! REPORT!!!

@fuad2 has vouleted the rules, he has defaulter and I'm reporting him right away so he can face the disciplinary measures that was earlier set up for such culprit.

Below were your words

PicsArt_01-22-12.29.32.png

Here is the proof

PicsArt_01-22-12.19.02.png

I believe that anyone that has bluntantly refuse to keep the simple rules that was earlier set is not fit to be in possession of your delegation and steem as such person is a scammer (sparmmer) and barely read your post nor your comments.

I HEREBY REQUEST FOR THE 10% FINDERS FEE
10% OF THE 1000STEEM THAT WAS SENT TO FUAD2 IS 100 STEEM. AND I ALSO REQUEST FOR THE 10% OF THE DELEGATION.

IN ORDER TO MAKE EVRYONE KNOW THAT YOUR WORDS ARE NOT OF JOKES, FOR BEEN THE FIRST TO REPORT SOMEONE AND TO SHOW HOW RIGID YOUR WORDS ARE I REQUEST TO BE PART OF THE 2019 DELEGATION.

MY SASHINSPIRES MAKE-UP SKILLS SHOULD CHALLENGE THEE AS WELL TO MAKE ME PART OF THE 2019 DELEGATION.

Sort:  

good work my friend, but @fuad2 currently has the talking stick

see the top of my home page:

https://steemit.com/@dimimp

I need to simplify my life so I do not make the same mistakes that cost me a literal fortune (too much steem partying and spending too much time with too many people talking about myself and my plans for focusing on a self sustaining blockchain business that promotes global steem distribution, etc).

Now I am forcing myself to be disciplined by having only one conversation at a time in order to give my full attention and focus to connect truly and lovingly with one soul at a time without distraction of my super duper ego or earthly goals. I only seek peace and pain free survival, which is not easy for someone in my condition, and is why I will not allow myself to be distracted again. Your life might not depend on it, but mine does, literally. I will give you 100 steem for trying though, the rule is as simple as what my life needs to become in order for me to hopefully thrive enough to be honored with the chance to once again return here to this wonderful magical uptpia someday.

I just felt like to drop this video here
My Dancing crew and I, doing what we love doing
Question Mark Dance Crew rehearsal video


If you are talented in anything or what ever you love doing, do it for the love and not for the money.
Some of us did not utilize their gifts because they wanted to make money with it. "YES" we all want to make money with what we can do or what we have. But putting the money first is wrong, especially on my line of business.

My names are Nwankwo Ikedi Kingsley a.k.a D'Multi Talented DJ K'NERO @iykeconero. I am into music and I want to share with you what we experience as upcoming artiste in my country Nigeria.

I stated before that we all want to make money with what we can do or what we have. But putting the money first is wrong, especially in my line of business. As an upcoming artiste in my country Nigeria, you don't make money with your talents rather you do it for the love.
Some of us don't go far in the music industry because we perform for the money instead of performing for the love. I have performed in more than 60 occasions/shows and not being paid. Its not that I love performing for free but I do it for the love I have for music. So many people will see me performing from one concert to another, thinking am gathering the whole money. My brother, I am not... I put in the little money I have for the love. I pay to perform/entertain people instead of the other way round.
I pay for the production of the track in the studio, I pay for the promotion of the song on radio stations and downloading sites. I pay to perform the same song to make people happy, etc. That is the love.
If I don't pay for all these things, will people know that's what I do? Of cause NO!
I know is hard for us, the upcoming artiste to do all these things on my own without sponsors. Due to the rate of unemployment in our country, the youths find it difficult to showcase their talents. But I advise us, never to lose hope keep on believing and work hard. The world will hear our names some day.
I have more than 200 composed and written songs on my own and I'm still composing. I can't stop because I have no money to produce them one by one. I keep on writing because of the love and passion I have for music and entertainment.

I think I should stop here and get busy with a song that just came into my mind now. Lemme leave us with these word's..... "Don't do it for the money, Do it for the LOVE
I LOVE YOU
THANKS FOR GIVING ME YOUR LITTLE ATTENTION

STJ TO THE WORLD

Loading...

I'm Paul from Canada, An Award Winning POET and this poem below is a poem of ENCOURAGEMENT for you to believe in yourself...

Tilled NEVER GIVE UP & NEVER STOP..

HAPPY READING

Never stop caring about the little things in life.
Never stop dreaming, and don't give into strife.
Never stop wondering are we on our own.
Never stop thinking has your spirituality grown.
Never stop building bridges that lead to better tomorrows.
Never stop trying, and don't give into sorrow.
Never stop feeling amazed at the beauty that surrounds you.
Never stop hearing the music, and don't give into the blues.
Never stop pushing away negative thoughts that make you feel sad.
Never stop looking at all the miracles we have had.
Never stop loving the ones you hold dear.
Never stop giving, and don't give into the fear.
Never stop smiling, but look forward to each new day.
Never stop shining in your own special way.
Never forget that all storms will clear.
Remember brighter tomorrows are always near.

Expect more from me in another dimension... Goodday 👋

thank you @ paul, good poetry I have read. I wish you luck..

I'm Paul from Canada, An Award Winning POET and this poem below is a poem of ENCOURAGEMENT for you to believe in yourself...

Tilled NEVER GIVE UP & NEVER STOP..

HAPPY READING

Never stop caring about the little things in life.
Never stop dreaming, and don't give into strife.
Never stop wondering are we on our own.
Never stop thinking has your spirituality grown.
Never stop building bridges that lead to better tomorrows.
Never stop trying, and don't give into sorrow.
Never stop feeling amazed at the beauty that surrounds you.
Never stop hearing the music, and don't give into the blues.
Never stop pushing away negative thoughts that make you feel sad.
Never stop looking at all the miracles we have had.
Never stop loving the ones you hold dear.
Never stop giving, and don't give into the fear.
Never stop smiling, but look forward to each new day.
Never stop shining in your own special way.
Never forget that all storms will clear.
Remember brighter tomorrows are always near.

Expect more from me in another dimension... Goodday 👋

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

👍

Guy stop being greedy. You have milked enough steem from the man. Don't you people have conscience?

Product of my hardwork, suffering and sweat bitch!
I don't sleep while others are sleeping.
Showed evidence of all my moves or all i ever got.
The said man understands better as i have no business with you.

Loading...

Violation of Rule:

I found @deeroy is violating the rules.

Proof:

IMG_20190128_153937.png

Exact Location of Violation:

IMG_20190128_154509.png

Requesting:

As @deeroy received 5K steem so i am requesting 10% of the amount

  • I also requesting the 1K delegation

IMG_20190128_155346.png

Thanks

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

hello sir, @akinrolabu spammed u by posting a poem by writing your name on it
https://steemit.com/dimimp/@akinrolabu/come-back-back-dimimp

Screenshot_20190217-153039.png

Screenshot_20190217-153047.png

Screenshot_20190217-153105.png

Those are the pictures of his post and the link above..... I'll gladly be waiting for your response and 100steem for exposing spamming

I promise to get more of this

1551621934203.jpg

1551621934203.jpg

1551621934203.jpg

1551621934203.jpg

Good day sir,

I reported @akinrolabu last week, here I am with another spammer that mentioned your name in a comment under your post

Here i bring @killermanprapto

Screenshot_20190308-205152.png
Am still waiting for my reward for exposing @akinrolabu and also waiting for a reward of 100steem for exposing @killermanprapto

1551621934203.jpg

Good day sir,

I reported @akinrolabu last week, here I am with another spammer that mentioned your name in a comment under your post

Here i bring @killermanprapto

Screenshot_20190308-205152.png
Am still waiting for my reward for exposing @akinrolabu and also waiting for a reward of 100steem for exposing @killermanprapto

Support a sister to open her own shop please 🙏🙏🙏

Theory of the first videos.
Pressplay▶️ updated eyebrow tutorial🌤️🌨️
Updated tutorial using my favorite @limecrimemakeup bushy brow pen! What's the feeling in your brows? Will love to try this? 🤭Dont forget to tag a friend, sister, wife, to slay those brows.

Details: @limecrimemakeup bushy brown pen - browny / brow gel.. Clear
I fillable concealer honey.

Support a sister to open her own shop please 🙏🙏🙏

Good day sir,

I reported @akinrolabu last week, here I am with another spammer that mentioned your name in a comment under your post

Here i bring @killermanprapto

Screenshot_20190308-205152.png
Am still waiting for my reward for exposing @akinrolabu and also waiting for a reward of 100steem for exposing @killermanprapto

Good day sir,

I reported @akinrolabu last week, here I am with another spammer that mentioned your name in a comment under your post

Here i bring @killermanprapto

Screenshot_20190308-205152.png
Am still waiting for my reward for exposing @akinrolabu and also waiting for a reward of 100steem for exposing @killermanprapto

Boom!!! Your space force member is here again to seek for your support.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNjRbcvgv1NpxH2sbQrA7DNbync9LFUBAkw8xToufTpmMNF9Q7XSJjLqau5Eigh7Z3ai7WsFHzVimNod3wwbB5oBNu5tvXuG5SN.jpeg
IMG_20190216_090158-01.jpeg
IMG-20190309-WA0001-01.jpeg

Let me start by apologizing for disturbing your peace.
I'm just very positive right away. It's just simply because this is my first time of bringing a request to your table and by God's grace it'll be granted.
Giving up in life is never an option for me to choose. Have always dream big, Have always hope to achieve my dreams. How? I don't know tho; but I'm convinced this will be my avenue to build my photography dream.
Have been longing to start by photography brand which i call @Sanctigraphy, but a camera has been a big limiting factor to achieving that.
The above pictures are shots from my phone camera and edited my me. My passion for photography has not only driven me to take shots with phones, but also inspires me to travel distances just to capture naturally occurring scenes. The talent and passion in me is crying for help, it's crying for a saviour.
Will you be my helper and saviour?
I'm optimistic still.
In order to have a better camera that will produce super image, have decided to choose this brand of a cannon camera Screenshot_20190313-002300.png
It's about $1200 🙏🙏

You're so dim
Please do this for me, I'll be ever grateful
Thank you dim.

How's weekend going over there, I want my delegation as soon as possible, its too quiet around here, let the party Begin.

I love your new rules but its very hard for we to communicate with you, if you want us to give you peace, delegate and watch us make real moves towards success.

he doesn't violate. but he was unable to understand English. so he had difficulty understanding the post.
he is my neighbor.
now I have told him (fuad2) not to spam.

Thankyou @longming..

CHECK MY EMOTIONAL QUOTES FOR THE DAY

Sometimes, you need to step outside.. Get some air, and remind yourself of who you are and who you want to be..

Also Life changes in just an instance whether its good or bad you need to embrace the change and make the best of it.

Still your poet, Mr Paul

Greetings from the west side. With the recent update and all rules duly observed. It is pertinent to note the recent change and reduction of the steemjetrecords.

The deadline date given for the cashout, the steemjetrecords complied fully and the upvote on the comment shown that the request was seen. Therefore, we are shooting an official reminder of the 5k steem of the 30,000/6 derivation which was to be given before the new contract begins.

Below are the screenshot proof of the request dated back to October, 2018

Screenshot_20190129-115044_1548760459865_1548760541180.png

And the second was a comment under the steemjet official account
Screenshot_20190129-110312_1548760518407.png

We await a response

A wise man once said to me.
"Ask and you shall receive, for a wise man who gives away wholeheartedly with love shall never lack "

@Steemjetcontests humbly request that a wise man who no longer allows his ego to rule him should give out 10,000SP delegation to @steemjetcontests for it's 2019 contract. @Steemjecontests also request that a good man should give away 1,000 steem in addition to the 10,000sp delegation to kick off the first 2019 on @steemjetcontests after a very long while.
@steemjetcontests hopes this will come through on the next power down

DQmdQqtVR8Pix89UMJyoEZfqTFC4scUWQnSwLUVWkTccxzp.jpeg

@Steemjetcontests has a very good plan for steemjet come 2019
Yours sincerely
@empato365
@Steemjet moneyman

hello brother

okay okay, now I'm no longer asking for you ...
except you fund me 3k steem again.
so it's not whispered by your ego, I'm resigned to funding me or not and in your house there is a picture of my child and my name is actually enough for me ... very glad of me ...

Today i am Happy.

I just design a lot of logos of steemjet as a gift of 2019.
Hope You all like and support me.
Capture.PNG

Hey pop!
would I be given a delegation?
am picking up my pen again!

I am still waiting for the 1K delegation:

I am delegating you a 1,000 SP 1-year dumb-contract for the year 2019 because I do not have the time and energy required to create content anymore especially now that bear market has rekt me. Now too am I following the lemmings now by being no longer bullish on crypto for 2019. In hindsight, I should have left last year. Because getting out of steem now is not going to change my life. For me, it's back to the impossible grind.

All received the delegation hope this time i also received
Thanks

Good day....I thereby request for 5k delegation
I will surely abide by the rules and regulations of the great community..
My mind await you

#slimy

Dance crew are in trouble the rehearsal hall. ( that's where we do all our rehearsals for competition) now the hall rents at expired and now we rehear on the street which is not good
We seriously need a new contract
This was our dancing hall ⬇️⬇️⬇️
IMG_20190219_070934_258.JPG
NOW THIS IS WERE WE DANCE
IMG_20190219_070946_104.JPGIMG_20190219_070956_768.JPG
a delegation will go a long way for us. We need to renew the rents

thereby request for 5k delegation
I will surely abide by the rules and regulations of the great community..
Steemjet dance continues to rich for it goals and I'll love to be given a new 2019 contract to enable us achieve more


Nothing gives us joy like dancing


I believe 2019 will be awesome for steemjet

@dimimp, when I'm I going to have you attention, its really urgent I need the 5000 steem power delegation.

I need your response.

hello sir @dimimp log time to not see you.. i am the member of space force 7
and i want to know whats the future of steemjet ,.... please boss reply me

3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnptrDdHzGCPCMRrf5Q8kEt4Hzpzw1Rq67GyMtYG87gWZswWE7C586RoW4t3hYENDku8BQQeskg3mnUkt7XS8W6xLLKtWeGegxMVwAUbY.jpg

Good day sir,

I reported @akinrolabu last week, here I am with another spammer that mentioned your name in a comment under your post

Here i bring @killermanprapto

Screenshot_20190308-205152.png
Am still waiting for my reward for exposing @akinrolabu and also waiting for a reward of 100steem for exposing @killermanprapto

@faud2 might be the subject of talking, but look what I've done with the position you gave me. It's only proper that you finish what you started,

I've been working with the producer position and this what I've done up with

some steem will really mean alot for the work I'm doing. Thank you

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovRCjxcsdLUurmQnFcYsJALA7vra6JjkVcMz6VcXoZNsScyPhQzK6snAjxXWDFS3wARY8t4zLLsCG4Jsw4qDR9vUN.png

Loading...

Good day....I thereby request for 5k delegation
I will surely abide by the rules and regulations of the great community..
My mind await you

#slimy

That's exactly how star do (Only God can reward a star)

That condition is not new to me as i once leave that kindda life before i venture into art and art improved my life

Kuddos star man for the help to @fuad2

Things ain't well here with me don't forget me in the cycle of your 2k19 delegation.

I need assignment from your hand
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPP9csWNJTs8uNqZ1q7deMjTeKHtW9K1oLLyrLeswD4rgveEAhESoFoSkUzbnFSrnBUdDFdksH8.png

I need assignment from your hand
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPP9csWNJTs8uNqZ1q7deMjTeKHtW9K1oLLyrLeswD4rgveEAhESoFoSkUzbnFSrnBUdDFdksH8.png

Good day.
Welcome to 2019.
It been a long time here, because I went on holiday, am back here.

Am back with my first official 3D video.

@ybm song went viral on steemjet in which everybody like.

As I promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

I made a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by @ybm.

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I know it will be rewarded in any form.

I will like to go on another project of 3D Musical video, only if this get reward for the effort.

FB_IMG_15506058440688114.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058630949298.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058701789055.jpg

The growth and survival of your fingerlings depends on the brood stock.

FB_IMG_15506061691323435.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061612601875.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061534376429.jpg

FB_IMG_15506065789597492.jpg
Our first set of fingerlings is ready
Contact @vintagefarm using +2347067084653 or +2349066879310

FB_IMG_15506058440688114.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058630949298.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058701789055.jpg

The growth and survival of your fingerlings depends on the brood stock.

FB_IMG_15506061691323435.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061612601875.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061534376429.jpg

FB_IMG_15506065789597492.jpg
Our first set of fingerlings is ready
Contact @vintagefarm using +2347067084653 or +2349066879310

FB_IMG_15506058440688114.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058630949298.jpg

FB_IMG_15506058701789055.jpg

The growth and survival of your fingerlings depends on the brood stock.

FB_IMG_15506061691323435.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061612601875.jpg

FB_IMG_15506061534376429.jpg

FB_IMG_15506065789597492.jpg
Our first set of fingerlings is ready
Contact @vintagefarm using +2347067084653 or +2349066879310

Since it's new year and new year comes with innovations. I made this GIF for the community hoping it will be accepted. I would not mind if I get rewarded.

Mathematics of Life ( Real ).

IMG_20190204_023924.png

  • This is real, now our life sad time running
  • will back to happy life soon

CHECK MY EMOTIONAL QUOTES FOR THE DAY

Sometimes, you need to step outside.. Get some air, and remind yourself of who you are and who you want to be..

Also Life changes in just an instance whether its good or bad you need to embrace the change and make the best of it.

Still your poet, Mr Paul

I'm Paul,

Hear something about FRIENDSHIP

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.

Again, Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow.Don't walk behind me, I may not lead.Walk beside me and be my friend.

Think about those they do not have homes

@fuad2 Complain that he is living in house-in-law home

I don't have a home yet, now I live in a simple and small house-in-law like a hut, sometimes when it rains, it leaks rainwater into it.

I wanna concentration of @fuad2 here, think about those peoples they spend their lives on road without any blanket in this could season.
It is impossible to spend live without a blanket or house.
I started a program for those people to help but i am alone and can not help all. I need a team to work together .

Logo of my Foundation:

Uni Hamza Z 20190127_142605.jpg

But team need funds and i can not able to pay the amount alone.
I wish if anyone want to help it would be help those pleoples and save more lives spending their lives meaning less.
I have little fund spending to helping peoples instead pay to employees.
Hope you noticed the situation.

Thanks @fuad2 for discussing the topic here

Here is another year.

Another year of selfless community development and passionate social welfare work has passed and today marks the third anniversary of our ever blossoming Together We Can Foundation.
Three years ago today, we laid the foundation of TWC with the sole intention of helping our brethren in need. We didn't let our initial setbacks deter us. We let them make us stronger every time. And that is why, we have paced from conducting events having only a few participants to holding large scale awareness programs in a very short span of time.
These three years are a lesson; a lesson of honest commitment, dedication to the cause and unconditional love for humanity. There's nothing that will stop us now. From here, it's only onwards and upwards forever.

48375071_1036705646532040_1057169868782043136_n.jpg

Winter Clothes Drive'18-19:

  • First wave of winter clothes drive is done successfully with the great help of AJKMC Students' Patient Welfare Society (ASPWS) Muzaffarabad!

  • Together We Can Foundation donated 90 pieces of clothes to ASPWS. The clothes includes suits and jackets/sweaters of males and females of all age group!

  • ASPWS distributed the clothes in the slum areas (of Upper Chittar) in Muzaffarabad. Thank you everyone for donations and special thanks to ASPWS for distribution!

    49115064_1043544752514796_8172898765116538880_n.jpg

49029631_1043544789181459_1788454936451743744_n.jpg

49343511_1043544715848133_8845273790771363840_n.jpg

49736855_1043544912514780_1052361270642081792_n.jpg

49014538_1043544682514803_436844546765094912_n.jpg

More waves of winter clothes drive are coming!

Keep donating and keep supporting us!

can I find happiness in 2019 on the steem blockchain?

Glad we didn't break out the strong support of $0.25

But I do need a delegation in 2019 to stay peacefully around here.

ENJOY THIS QUOTE

Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour. For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow: but woe to him that is alone when he falleth; for he hath not another to help him up.

I'm Paul 👋

ENJOY THIS QUOTE

Two are better than one; because they have a good reward for their labour. For if they fall, the one will lift up his fellow: but woe to him that is alone when he falleth; for he hath not another to help him up.

I'm Paul 👋

The dip is really bad, and we here not doing anything..... Hibernation isn't good for my health, can we please get back to work.

@sheriffakin just broke the RULE OF MENTION. As much as it pains me to be doing this, I just need to.

PROOF

Screenshot_20190129-025333.png

So I request 10% of the demanded steem.

P.s: This new rules don't rock as much as I thought it would. It gave us an organised community but it also took our freedom of speech. Now I feel like we're in the slave trade Era. It'd be nice if all these could change and things go back to being the way they were (I mean with a little law and order of course).....

Guys no get joy. You no even wait make the guy collect the delegation first. I don laugh tire today eh!!

Asin ehn.....he hasn't been delegated to, you will have to do this when he is delegated to.

Calm down and read post......

Lol
Your report sucks..
Read inbetween lines man!
Appropriate when he has receive a delegation.

Thanks for the heads up daddy shokey

Smh, what do they call this type of greedy backstabbing?

Things that people do for love of money and power.

Life sucks

Welcome to my world 🥂

Playing by the rules..... But I guess an extraordinary daft punk wouldn't know it.

I'll give you updates on when you back stabbed.

I'm Paul,

Hear something about FRIENDSHIP

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart, and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.

Again, Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow.Don't walk behind me, I may not lead.Walk beside me and be my friend.

Im a year old on this platform, and i havent made enough money to buy my mum a necklace......tears

The 5k delegation will go a long way.....

Tick tok, tick tok.....time waits for no man.

Look at the bright side, give me a new start, i want the 5k delegation..

I need the 5k delegation to make my dreams happen.
I want to start all over again

Since it's new year and new year comes with innovations. I made this GIF for the community hoping it will be accepted. If I get rewarded, I wouldn't mind.

Here are 2019 Gift.

I just design a lot of logos of steemjet as a gift of 2019.
Hope You all like and support me.

IMG_20190205_035700.png


IMG_20190205_035543.png


IMG_20190205_035608.png


IMG_20190205_035629.png


Capture.PNG

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Since it's new year and new year comes with innovations. I made this GIF for the community hoping it will be accepted. I will so appreciate if I get rewarded.

Loading...
Loading...

Violation of Rule:

I found @deeroy is violating the rules.

Proof:

IMG_20190128_153937.png

Exact Location of Violation:

IMG_20190128_154509.png

Requesting:

As @deeroy received 5K steem so i am requesting 10% of the amount

  • I also requesting the 1K delegation

IMG_20190128_155346.png

Thanks

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I have tried so hard to be a part of steemjet community but my work does not get recognized. Maybe my dance was not good to your taste. This is a new dance video I made alongside my crew. Being a part of Steemjet will be a great privilege to me.

Here is a Gif I also made for the community. I'm really hoping you get to see this and I get lucky this time. Thank you.

#WELOVESTEEMJET

I believe all distractions have passed away. having one conversation at a time will again make it easy. Thanks

Hello boss @dimimp, it's very sad for me to know you at this time. Anyways I just wish to say hi to you. I have something unique to offer you, let me know if you wish to see it or otherwise. Thanks

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Good day Sir!
Good day community

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

Good day Sir!
Good day community

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

Good day Sir!
Good day community

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

Good day Sir!
Good day community

There is a concept that I heard and the song went viral on steemjet in which everybody likes.
Steem it up by YBM

And I've promised to work for the community, I have no choice than to apply what I know how to do.

That's why I show my professionalism by making a 3D cartoon musical video for steem it up song by YBM

Here it is.

This video was done with all effort which I believed that I will be encouraged

God bless steemjet
@extremedancer

What I love doing

Miss you boss

What I love doing

Miss you boss

What I love doing

Miss you boss

What I love doing

Miss you boss

Good day....it been a long time... life has not been easy since you left me..
Accommodation and feeding has been a real problem
Boss I have a request, I will be glad if you can include me among the 2 people you are giving Steem every week.....even if is 100 steeem, I appreciate It ,,, as it will go a long way for feeding if not accommodation...

Please assist me

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss...

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss...

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss...

Wow

So exciting boss is back...

I Wish to welcome you with this hot tract...tittled steemjet anthem..

Enjoy it boss...

I just designed this few minutes ago
steemjet pepsi logo.jpg
I call it Steemjet Pepsi

Imagine going to buy a bottle of pepsi drink and you were giving this....
steemjet pepsi 1bottle.jpg
Steemjet Pepsi

Note: steemjet pepsi is not in the market, it's only an artwork..... I imagined if we had such product in the market

I rep Steemjet SF5 @iykeconero

Imagine going to buy a bottle of pepsi drink and you were giving this....
steemjet pepsi 1bottle.jpg
Steemjet Pepsi

Note: steemjet pepsi is not in the market, it's only an artwork..... I imagined if we had such product in the market

I rep Steemjet SF5 @iykeconero

STEEMJET TO THE WORLD
UNITED WE STAND
DIVIDED WE FALL

Some people here thought we all have given up, but i tell you NO... I have not given up. I have been writing so many songs and many of those songs are my experience here in steemit, more especially my online family #Steemjet. I have so many things to talk about, so many questions to ask about our #Steemjetrecords but all my questions are written down in one of the songs i wrote titled "ABOUT US"
For now, i want to drop this one titled "SHUT IT DOWN"


I spent all my steem in buying this beat, and i have been writing on it ever since then. On the video i just free styled some of the second verse. Boss i need some steem to complete the job, the voicing, mixing and mastering. And there's this concert that i will be attending by 8 - 10 October 2019. I want to perform this jam that day to teach and preach to the ears that has not heard about steemjet. I will be pleased boss imp if you do justice to this proposal of my.

@dimimp check out the video.... The project is still pending because i had no steem to continue with it..... I hope to hear from you soon
https://steemit.com/life/@iykeconero/pvxayj

Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19