It's My Life January 1st, 2020

in #life4 years ago

Welcome to the new year.

Last year was pretty lit ... but this one is going to be nuts. I've been working Hard! So Hard I have a morning wood right now ... oh wait, that might just be natural genetics.

I don't know why but I always feel really satisfied when I wake up with a morning wood.
When I was younger I struggled with performance anxiety ... lol, no I was not a professional athlete.

I would get nervous that I wouldn't be able to get hard and then in turn, would not be able to get hard. It was a vicious cycle. I literally swore off women for a period of time in order to handle it ...

eventually I decided that some times i WOULD feel uncomfortable and when that would happen it was my responsibility to speak up, to act and to make sure my partner knew how I felt, and could give me back rubs / cuddles til I felt better

you dont have to be #fearless to be a man.

On a side note, we're going to buy a truck today!!

I am stokkkeeeddddd!!!

00Q0Q_eFvfD2Yu2lh_600x450.jpg

Have yall EVER seen a truck this bad?
I have.

I've even owned one ;p

but this ones going to be mineeeee!!!

I am so stoked! I wish it was a diesel tho cuz then I could coal roll fools.

That's all for today, now to start taking my life a bit more seriously

adiuea!!

Sort:  

Hi, @metama!

You just got a 6.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88