You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Son-of-a-bitch

in #life7 years ago

Michael, I'm just getting caught up on your posts. Is there any way to stop the eviction to give you a few more days to come up with the funds? I went through that last year and was able to push eviction nearly two weeks in order to come up with the money. Unfortunately, I couldn't raise the funds in that amount of time and Florida gives you 24 hours to vacate the premises. You've got payouts coming. Have you reached out to them to make a plea for your case (Hospital, money coming in 5-7 days, etc.) If you haven't, please make a phone call.

Sort:  

I think at this point i have it under control. I am using the hospital payout to cover rent. Yeah, health is important but so is having a roof over your head. If it comes down to the wire, I'll figure something out, I always do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55