You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me find her...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

That's so cool that you use pictures. I'd love to help you find her! What does Darby Weathers do for a living? Because the first thing that popped into my head was Rosie the Riveter-ish

Sometimes I imagine my stories as movies so I try to find the actor or actress which best depicts the character. I just go ape over Liam Neeson and Joseph Fiennes. Le sigh.

Sort:  

I also imagine my stories as movies. Darby was a semi professional musician who is forced to move to a failing sheep ranch. As the story unfolds we find out why she's there. She must make the ranch profitable and in the process learns how therapeutic music can be and ends up revolutionizing how her whole town thinks/feels about those with disabilities or in need of mental/emotional recovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66