You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poverty and Debt Nearly Killed Me.

in #life8 years ago

Oh, my love...If I was visiting across the pond I'd give you a big hug and a hamburger. While my situation isn't as dire, I've managed the last month to keep the boys fed while I "diet". Not that I'm starving or going without, but my portions have gotten a lot smaller too. But we are recovering and I'll probably be back to my fluffy self again. What's saving us is the fact that two of my boys are young men with jobs and living with their dad. If I had all of them with me, I'd probably be feasting on ice cubes. What are child labor laws like in the UK? LOL

Sort:  

lol child labour is a no no much to diva pixies dismay she desperatly wants a saturday job.
This was 3 years ago now, a few months before i met you on bubblews actually. I'm still poor lol but the debts are pretty much paid off and I can now focus on improving our situation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62