You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Brother could use some help Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

I gave this a 100% upvote and resteemed. I know what it feels like to have your legs keep getting kicked out from under you just when you feel like you can walk again.

Sort:  

My brother really appreciates all the help! I love how amazing this place is, so many helping others! Thank you.

Thanks for the resteem so I found this one. :)

@lukestokes you are absolute aces. <3

100 percent upvote and resteem. I hope were at least able to make a dent for your brother @merej99!

Meredith, I am so sorry! I hope that he gets his car fixed soon. I understand his despair as my car got stolen yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64