You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes Things In This World Feel Fucked And I'm Pretty Sure Steemit And The Rest Of The Internet Is To Blame!

in #life7 years ago

A very interesting perspective. I've never thought of the vast amounts of information quite this way but it does make sense. And I try not to self-diagnose myself anymore. Last time I looked up causes for headache I was bombarded with information on cancer, rabies, and tapeworms - all which is far more scarier (and less likely) than -- oh, you drank too much coffee and didn't get enough sleep. LOL

Sort:  

Good to hear from ya @merej99 - Google with caution ... now go take an aspirin for that tapeworm ;)

ROFLMAO! Dammit, I just spewed coffee all over my keyboard. hahahaaaaa

OUCH! Velvet underpants for your Philip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41