You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How Much is Too Much? Should I be Concerned?

in #life7 years ago

Is the picture accurate? Did you actually juice the kiwi with the skin on? I don't have a juicer and I love kiwi but never ate the skin. lol
I was just curious about that.
I had also read somewhere that you cannot take in too much vitamin C because your body will naturally reject it (pee it out of your system), though I'm not certain how good that much natural sugar or the acid from the fruit is acceptable without throwing you into sugar shock or rotting one's teeth. Still - I wouldn't mind a daily dose of kiwi smoothies. :)

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Yes I just threw it in skin and all but the juicer spits out the skin. Or so it seems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34