You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication is key.

in #life8 years ago

Congratulations on your anniversary! My husband and I have known each other for 30 years but we'll be celebrating our 10 year anniversary in July. It's kind of funny but we haven't really had any huge arguments ever! We are best friends and really have no secrets. Sadly, sex is kind of rare but we're kind of old and tired and much prefer foot rubs and back scratches. LOL

Sort:  

Thank you, ohhh a back scratch I could have them 3 or more times a day without complaint lol

I know, right?!?!
That's our running joke. We scratch each other's back and say it's the best sex ever. ROFL

I totally agree wth you its less hassle lol having your back scratched is heaven sex is ewww can't be bothered with that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40