You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to trade stories about the dumbest argument you have ever had? I'll go first.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hmm... My mother and sister often have arguments on how they would spend the lotto money once they hit the jackpot. Ridiculous since neither has ever won. My personal one is actually kind of explicit and may have to keep it to myself. You have such sweet posts @hanshotfirst - I'd hate to sully them with my potty mouth. LOL

Sort:  

I'm actually a big fan of Potty Mouth.. in the car to and from work. Can't swear around the kids at work. Can't swear around the kids at home. I'm screwed for a few more years lol.

My father used to implement the swear jar...and once in a while we'd all toss in a $20 and go to town. It was all in good fun but it makes me wonder if we were sailors or pirates in a previous life. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59