You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Global sisterhood Initiative. Sharing resources and reducing waste.

in #life7 years ago

LOL - Love it
Considering that my Korean relatives call me Meh-deh-deh, I think Mezza is an improvement. HA!
I read one of your posts that said you're still homebound...but at least you're home, right? How are you feeling?

Sort:  

Oh! I think I recall a post or video on the subject of your name pronunciation in the family.
No offence here I hope. Yes I'm doing okish. No great shift except into the acceptance of hearing the word chronic and not biting a clinicians head off and spitting it at the next one waiting.

I have started going to a rehab with hydrotherapy and grannies in swim frocks. I bought some floral numbers to blend in. I thought I did a post about it but apparently I just took the pictures Blending in better than I thought perhaps.

ROFL grannies in swim frocks! The visual running through my head was definitely Lucille Ball-ish. :D Hydrotherapy can be amazing. I love being in the pool but it's been entirely too long since I tried to stuff my sausage body into a swim suit. Anyway, I'm glad to know you're home. Don't push yourself too hard...though I suspect that goes against your DNA. :P

No offense taken about the play on names. Things like that have made me the warped being that I am today. ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38