You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Does It Mean to "Be The Change"?

in #life7 years ago

This was quite a read @everlove
I am in awe of the things you all do at GOE; the community outreach and civil disobedience to feed the hungry, living from the beautiful earth and giving back. I don't know that I could ever be that fully immersed but I admire that you all walk the walk.

Sort:  

Thank you @merej99. Not everyone has desire to live like we do, but if we can show there is another way, that means there are many other ways, and we need not hold ourselves to the mold that already has been formed for genertations, but can create a life of our own design. Taking responsibility for one's own life is epic -- in endless ways it is of benefit to do so. I appreciate your support and comment. Thank you for witnessing us -- I truly appreciate your presence here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90