You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DREADED PHONE CALL CAME TODAY FOR ME

in #life7 years ago

Oh my goodness @basicshari
I cannot imagine the loss of a child. Please do not beat yourself up about Christian's drug use. Asking those WHYs, while natural, will not help you through this difficult time. Take one breath at a time. Take one step at a time.

Do you have someone there for emotional support? For helping you make some of the hardest phone calls that need to be made?

Sort:  

I know you are right, the why question has past now. I know now what I need to do. I do have emotional support but just as I'm grieving my other children will need need me more now. Thank you it did help to breath.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36