You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Liberland 2nd Anniversary is this week! Info on the event & also about Liberland below. ( A small independant country founded on Liberty principles)

in #life7 years ago

I heard about Liberland several months ago - I think from a post by @sykochica ? I was so thrilled to read about their story that I printed out their application for citizenship though I never did submit it. LOL

Sort:  

It's not too late sister, you don't move for 3 weeks and by your own admission, you never fully unpacked anyways LOL

Latest

#TrumpTweets post is out!!!

I posted on Liberland too quite awhile back and I mention it here and there in comments and twitter also.

I am updating my posts on Liberland with some news shortly today Mere!

I am going to have to find all my LL posts and group them together, it is very hard to find your posts on here, using key word searches, no matter how good you try and make the search.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54