You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to hospital for tests.

in #life7 years ago

Oh, that sounds miserable @alienbutt
I usually get that sensation if I've slept wrong but thankfully it's not chronic. Plus with the amount of typing I do, I make sure that my elbows are higher than my wrists as I sit to do any writing/typing/art (it seems to help the circulation to my hands and my wrists rarely hurt). Good luck and I hope the doctors can give you answers.

Sort:  

Thanks, had them zapping my arms with an electric current for 20 minutes so now just got to wait for results of the nerve tests.

Hey, I've got a free option. Take fork - insert into wall outlet. Just be warned: That first zap is a lu-lu. :D

When I worked as an electrician I was ripping out old cables and it was seen as a test to turn the power back on so you got a handful of 240 volts you can't let go of. That was one hell of a shock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32