You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too much of anything is never good and that includes positivity (so please, fucking cut it out!)

in #life8 years ago

I personally try to have the outward appearance of being positive because I'm constantly fighting the dark place. Yes. Sometimes I like to sit in the dark place because it's easy and I hate fighting it all the time. But I won't be fake about happiness. I think there's a very good reason why I have resting bitch face most of the time. But I can and will smile if that's part of my job (working retail). And I am not a happy baker - though some people may believe I am. I bake because I get the pound the shit out of something...which makes EVERYBODY happy. LOL
So, while I do advocate positivity - it's never with a tank of helium up my ass either. ;)

Sort:  

I have an RBF too! Yay!

Haha. At least you're honest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61