The Simple Inception of My “Success” Story

in #life6 years ago

I am an entrepreneur who is at the first step of my waved life as most noobs. You possibly read a lot of pieces biography or success stories about entrepreneurship. Most of them tell the success part of theirs. Maybe a little part of them is about a fucking up of a story.

I think that my story is different from them at all. Because I’ve wrote a ‘success story’ that not begin yet. As I wrote at my first sentence, I am at the first step of my story. I will witness to my unknown story in this way as you.

I did not create any startup or not fucked up anything as entrepreneur by now. However, I am honored to have and present my self-confidence to share my unborn success story.

I plan to write all my memories in my Steemit journey. I hope that you will witness a born of entrepreneurial success story. However, I cannot guarantee that you will always see the true steps throughout my voyage. Sometimes I will share my faults as true that I believe. Maybe afterwards I will change my thought and should criticize that my did. And your comments on that will enhance our journey…

Shortly I will write the reality of my life… Maybe your life…

Now, we can start our journey in my life…

Most entrepreneur stepped to the arena by their choices. They accept all disadvantages of their new life with hopefully dreams about future. They resign their jobs or not choose working and living in a calm and routine life. This choice, I think, a charismatic part of their success. Because they mean said “this is my decision and my life”… But is it a realistic motto for everybody and me? Clearly no…

I was a government officer and has a routine and classic work life compared with most entrepreneurs. I plan to make a
good career in my work life as most of government officer. I believe that I would be a successful and brilliant career in my government career by my discipline and effort.

However, a day, the simple reality of life crashed me: the life does not always go on as you plan… Because of my country’s specific situation, I and my wife lost our job and all income for our family. I had a clear reality: I had to build a new life for me and my family. But I didn’t any experience or job apart from my government career. I am not an engineer or doctor to get find a new job or did not have any trading experience. Furthermore, I don’t have any considerable financial support like a property apart from my car. On the other hand, I should make a new financial plan for a family with my two children as soon as possible.

Also this was not only a part of crashed reality of life for my family. My wife’s mother and father (yes both of them) was cancer in this at these troublesome times and we had to wait upon both of them. And now, while my father-in-law get over, unfortunately my mother-in-law was dead. I had to challenge not only our financial problems but also our psychological and familial problems.

Shortly, although my fringed ways are not be my choice like a typical entrepreneur, I know that I had to weather the storm and to be successful. Because of I had nowhere else to go, I had a lot of choices to begin everything for my new life… I had to make a good plan to build my new life. This plan had to be so realistic and convenient my character and life style. Also, this plan had to be succeeding to provide income feedback quickly.

In this hard stage, I think that I learned the first rule of a successful entrepreneurship: to choose a way that is convenient your life style, and to know myself for true choice.

And this would be the headline of next chapter: Knowing Yourself and True Choice

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thanks for your best wishes!..


Welcome to Steem @merbub.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51