You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And there you have it, in a split second it was almost game over.

in #life6 years ago

WOW!! So glad you were OK, and that the other driver wasn't hurt either. So glad you also had that special time with your daughter.

Beautiful bike, btw...

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, the bike is pearl white, so it changes shades of colour in the sunlight, a bit of a one off paint job.
Have a superb week my friend.

Very cool. I guess you need to see it in person to get the full impact. How did the golfing go, btw...?

Course is finished, just waiting for my mother and stepfather to arrive in 2 weeks time, then will put up plenty of photos for you my friend.

Ah! Good. For some reason I thought they had arrived this weekend already...

Soon, not quite yet though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41