You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Routine is the KEY to success, but what if you hate routines!

in #life7 years ago

I really love this post. Reading your description when I went to follow you has me further intrigued to explore your blog. I am someone who badly wishes, like you, that I could follow a set schedule. But recently have come to the same sort of personal understanding that I could struggle to fit myself into an uncomfortable box or I could figure out how to make the box a better fit for me. By taking action in writing and sharing ideas making mistakes and preserving I have found that a daily action list is the most intensive form of routine that works for me right now and each day I get a better understanding of how to master my environment and be my best self. Nice to have some reassurance, thank you for creating this post. Can't wait to read through your blog some more!

Sort:  

Thank you. I do my best to provide value add posts for people to read. Hopefully you find more gems within my blog, there is much there since this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51