You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am a artist but seeing as I have never sold any work, im not really am I lol. ive given up trying to get out there as its not possible but I see investing in steem as a potential for the future and if I have to self fund showing off my art by renting a shop outlet I will, if steem increases in value of course.

The truth is there some caring people but not enough to help all the creative people out there, so its down to luck plus if you have the talent of course which is in the eyes of many beholders. The luck here is finding steem so early in its life but maybe is nieve to put so much hope into something when it could not work out after all but I am hopeful but maybe thats because its my last hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82