this is pretty crazy

in #life6 years ago

d3736079-8de4-4b69-a103-c990ebc31c2c.jpeg


This was written by yours truly, many, many moons ago. My niece found it, how? No clue, I need to call her.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Lovely lines...And you write from 14 , so impressive 👍

how it makes you feel now?
did you found that friend?

I was just 14, God knows what I was going through that made me feel lonely....

Jajaja but you know, we all need those lonely moments to know yourself better and know the things you want in life

I went to a school that was 60% of the time in English growing up.. but it was in South America, so that's the Spanish there

aww a treasure! My mother found me a folder with many of my early writings :) there is even a little book but all the pages are scattered, need to sit down and read. For any reason, call it it's past midnight, it is beautiful and uplifting but for any reason I thought of me and my monster imaginary friend XD, and got the shivers... which is nothing to do with your writing (which is beautiful) but the way my mind drifted to "him"

Like I suspected... you always had "it" in you :-)

hahahahha thanks for the encouragement... its surreal to find something I wrote when I was 14....

Lool whaat is this and why is on english and spanish? i'm curious you know haha

I like your post very much to me. I hope this is always better post than ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49