You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heart of Glass

in #life7 years ago

That is a really great post. It is rare these days to find a true friend that you can trust and will stick with you through thick and thin.

The glass heart is a very thoughtful gift. It is always they thought that counts.

Good luck to you and your friend, once she gets her Steemit account. I hope you both have a fun and prosperous time here. I am enjoying it too.

Cheers.

Sort:  

This really is a great place. I am enjoying the community and the fact that I can share something like this and it's warmly received. I never feel safe sharing this type of joy in other spaces. Joy is vulnerable, you know?

Absolutely. It can easily be crushed or washed aside by the wrong people. Here, it feels like a welcoming place. Yes there is spam and negative people, but overall the good posters are all great people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66