You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Key aspects of successful people. Human alignment and empathic accuracy. Part 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wait what was the name of the first guy again?

Benefactor Cobblestone?
Benadryl Cabbagepatch?
Beneficial Cucumber?
Battlefield Counterstrike?
Blunderbutt Chunkybap?

Sort:  

hahaha yeah his name is weird ehh? xD

You are mistaken my friend...

It is Bendicential Crimblehatch

I am extremely happy to clear up any confusion for you.

Go forth armed with this supreme knowledge and share it far and wide, I wish you the very best of luck and shall be following you just so that I am at hand incase you find yourself at a disadvantage at some future point in time (although I am not entirely sure that I believe time exists...I think it may be a corporate construct!)

Did I mention that I admire the cut of your jib, that must be an expression that works only in England, right?

Take care and have a stunning and meteoric journey, live long and prosper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94