You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping a friend...learning to let go!

in #life6 years ago

this is a show of true friendship, the effects of a breakup can live in our thoughts for a long time, I had a breakup that I still have a hard time erasing, the best thing for this type of case is to look for a lot of entertainment, many occupations that keep the mind away from those bad memories that do so much damage, plus some friends that give you a lot of love, there is a way out, I hope you get out of all this soon! Great friend, happy night... (I've never seen anyone cry over ice cream, so this might be a good idea)

Sort:  

I think the cheese dip had the most healing properties lol! But seriously...I hope she moves back. She has so many friends who love her here...it’s much better to get out there and fake it...until you’re actually over it...than to dwell on it.

my best wishes to her, she sure gets a person who really values her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73