You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchy!

in #life6 years ago

lol to parents often happen to us this kind of thing, children are so transparent that we must be very, very careful what we say in front of them, it's something like everything you say can be used against you....even though the little lady seems so sweet and you're a good father!
I just can't eat my hot dog anymore after reading this:

I refrained from telling him they were like old condoms full of dead meat.

Sort:  

It does seem that way, everything is stored to be used against you at some point!

Hehe, awful sounding isnt it!

It's so much more than horrible, every time I think about it, I feel an emptiness in my stomach... now that I'm making those tasty (guacala) sausages from the fridge.
guacala in my country is like saying you're disgusted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44