You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wasp Man

in #life6 years ago

even though an icicle of pure animal terror was forming in my belly. No, they won't, my brain whispered. They will eat you and dance on your remains with their unpleasant, pointy faces.

hahahaha I think my decision to stop watching the World Cup game to see my feed of steemit was right, your bravery let me out more than one smile, the man of the house always taking care of his family and I love that the hangover helps to maintain the ideas! in short was great your adventure, now you are the hero

Sort:  

At least the hangovers are good for something lol!

At least this Sunday there was no need for the ladder.

Hehe, thankfully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43