You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation Vlog // Reflecting on the Importance of Deepening our Connections with Others

in #life6 years ago

In fact, a strong finding of the research was that people wished they had spent more time with those they loved. The latest findings of this study showed that the number one way to increase happiness in your life is to deepen the quality of your connections.

this seems to me a great truth, but since childhood they instill in us a work mentality to progress and with that progress we can be happy, knowing that shared happiness is much better, because of my work, my home, my son, I have neglected all my friendships, maybe the distance and the current situation of the country will contribute a little to my head always looking for a way out of the economic problems, without looking for a time for us, the hard part of all this, is that we become aware of the benefit that relationships give us when it is too late, about to die, I believe that educating ourselves as children will change many things, for my part I will instill in my little one to share with his little friends, thank you for sharing, happy night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46