You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not feeling well today.

in #life6 years ago

Your daughter doesn't live with you? I can see how happy you are with her around even though you are not feeling well. Her presence is really making things better.I saw this post last night but couldn't comment because I was really tired. I get car sick when the road is bad. I can see the expression on your face having those two around, I need a Dog!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am sadly no where near her actual father. I do miss her so much though. I wish she could be around more but I haven't gotten to see her in months. I'm just a god father. But I do my best for her when I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41