Not feeling well today.

in #life6 years ago

I'm not sure where i'm going to go with todays post. Havn't been feeling well after work today and deciding to post a small post about things today. I missed a day but want to talk about wanting to travel also just looking at my past.
2017-10-06 14.08.39.jpg
This is my dog daughter She has always brought me so much joy no matter how I was internally feeling about myself and how my life was going. She has made me feel like I had a purpose so many times. I just wish I got to see her more. She is truly a gem and I love seeing her succeed in school when her mom shows me pictures of her getting awards.
2018-02-13 10.50.41-3.jpg
This "little" guy is Jax he has been an amazing source of support and love to me ever since i adopted him. On days like this I wish I could just lay in bed with this ball of fluff.
2018-02-15 08.20.11.jpg
He defiantly makes things much better for me.

2017-11-24 08.57.03-2.jpg
This picture if from a national park near where I live It really makes me wish I could go out and travel around the country more. I really want to drive out west and go back to the desert for a bit and probably take a walk because I was always fascinated by wildlife maybe even out east. I would love to actually go to Australia and see the crocodiles. That's a big dream of mine to go see some reptiles. One of these days I hope to actually go do something like that.

Does anyone have their own dreams of travel lets see what you wanna do.
Thanks for reading.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit tips #3 Engrave make easy

While you working with steemit , its a little bit mo...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Your daughter doesn't live with you? I can see how happy you are with her around even though you are not feeling well. Her presence is really making things better.I saw this post last night but couldn't comment because I was really tired. I get car sick when the road is bad. I can see the expression on your face having those two around, I need a Dog!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sadly no where near her actual father. I do miss her so much though. I wish she could be around more but I haven't gotten to see her in months. I'm just a god father. But I do my best for her when I can.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice read. I leave an upvote for this article thumbsup

Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65