Generosity is a decision

in #life6 years ago

image
Still going gaga over my new phone like I have been so happy about what this friend of mine did for me, It is really surprising that someone you have never met but just by chats you are able to assist this person this much I am really happy about this I think this friend of mine will receive a greater reward for this good and you have also made me have a sense of generosity and I know what it feels like to receive something good. My prayer is that you receive something good in return something you will remember always. Thank you and for those who don't like assisting others is not too late to learn, don't wait till you have excess before you give, give that little you have learn to share with others.

Thank you Richard ❤️

this is my opinion, i am open to comments, contributions and corrections

Please add me to your fanbase here 👉steemauto

Or use steemdunk

Thank you for auto voting me

@lordgod
@marfonso
@gorzalos
@Ogoowinner
@majes.tytyty
@powerupsteem
@demondantv
@jenniferjulius
@nanzo-scoop
And anyone who is using any other means✌✌✌

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hmmmmmm you have successfully and completely charmed these guys with your Nigerian beauty. Mehn beauty is powerful. I swear, a pretty lady expiriences life differently from other normal people. I mean a handsome guy gets the girls but a pretty girl gets everything... The guys, steem, delegations, upvotes, books, phones etc. Congratulation pretty mel, enjoy your life, after you didnt create yourself this way.

Speechless my friend!

It doesn't have to be about the physical beauty of a person. Ones inner beauty can be amazing. Being open minded about this will make one a better person and happy with themselves.

Posted using Partiko Android

He who gives out more recieve in more. Glad to hear aboit the generous act of your friend

💯 my friend that is nice

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

What is his steemit ID. I will give him a especial thanks for your gift. Or you can give a thanks regarding us.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations and much happiness with your new phone

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to say congratulations and thank you more to the person who sent the device to me, I mean how can someone be this generous? Some people re just born good

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78