Sort:  

Thank you @melinda010100! Everyone loves a good kdrama, who doesn't? :)

What are your favorites?

Goblin and descendant of the sun..how about you ma'am?

I will try to find those! I've watched a few recently that were not great... Let's Eat was the latest one. All time favorites are probably This is My Love, because it's the first one I ever watched. And Boys Over Flowers. Of course!

You won't regret it promise and also love in the moonlight and W

It looks like, of those 4, only Descendants of the Sun is available through Netflix. I may have to subscribe to an Asian movie service again this winter to watch the others, but this will keep me busy for now! I started watching Descendants last night...will watch more after the holidays.

You would love it for sure...by the way just a little trivia the main characters there(descendants..) were now happily married. They fell inlove during the shootings of the series😉

Oh that's fun to know! I'll have more TV watching time when this week is over. It's a good way to spend cold winter days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45