Loving the Blue Sky at Baguio City, Philippines

in #life6 years ago

A photo collection of my favorite view on earth, the Sky.

This is it!!!

I started loving the sky since my Mother died. The more near I am with the sky, the more I feel I'm near my Mother. Days has passed by Mama, yet I haven't forgotten the day that God took you from us. Still I look forward to see you and hug you so tight. Missing you big time!


Good morning Baguio City! This is a view from the house where we stayed.



Mine's View



Boating at Burnham Park



The Mansion House

Constructed at the instance of William Cameron Forbes following the design of William E. Parssons, as part of the Burnham plan for Baguio, 1908, inspired by the City Beautiful Movement. Venue of the special session of the Second Philippine Legislature, 1910. Destroyed during the War, 1945. Rehabilitated, 1947. Venue of the U.N. Economic Commission of Asia and the Far East (ECAFE), 1947; The U.N. Food and Agriculture Organization(FAO), 1948; and the first meeting of the Southeast Asian Union (SEAU) known as the Baguio Conference of 1950. Summer Residence of American Governors-General, 1908-1935 and later of Philippine Presidents from Manuel L. Quezon to the present. (Source posted at The Mansion House's gate)



Camp John Hay



Strawberry Farm


The whole staff of our project at Megamall Tower Construction Site was given the opportunity to bond and make our team stronger and this was sponsored by our Managing Director and our Company! Looking forward to a more harmonious relationship with this team.

*

Untitled-5.png

Quotes in Life

Never be afraid to open yourself to people who can help you in so many ways. They are the ones who will be there for you when you need them the most. - #myownthoughts

Thank you to the people who are encouraging me and pushing me to be the best I can be. Helping me all the way in creating the best things I can do.

My Adviser: Sir @clixmoney, I told you.. you will always be in my posts.. hehe
My Pusher: Sir @chinito, as what you have always told me, "don't try your best, do it!", one of the best motivations

Warmest group I ever joined in:
@steemitachievers and @steemph

I am super overwhelmed by your trust and support! :)

Thank you!

Untitled-5.png

*

Sort:  

very good one! :) luv all the wonderful pics! :) and thanks for making me sound like a drug pusher.. :P

ahahaha just for fun Sir!! ahaha well you always push me to create an article anyway hehehe.. so thank you for that hehe

hahaha this really made me laugh Sir "drug pusher" hehehe

Nice pic sis @melanie0625! Missing Baguio already :(

ahahaha thank you sis!!! 😁😁😁

I think your mom loves you more than you think, just be strong sis she guide you into your future.

i really wish that sis.. thanks for the support as always.. hehe xoxo

It is said people who look at the sky are generally more happy :)
Love the pictures @melanie0625

Thank you @cizzo!!! glad you like the photos.. :)

Hi @melanie0625.... Do you know what is interesting from the sky ...? I am always amazed by the beauty of clouds that are always different every day.

Thanks for share amazing photo

So true! Thank you Sir for checking out this post.. Glad you like it.. :)

Such a great images on this one. Upvoted

Thank you! 😊

WOW!!! Very beautiful photos from Baguio!!! memories, emotions, seeing these photos make me feel like I m back to the strawberry fields, the burnham park, downtown Baguio... I ll try to travel again over there and stay some months as i did! I miss also the mall where i discovered tasty plates in the restaurants and the great view from the large balconies... Thanks for posting these photos, upvoted of course and resteemed. Have a nice day and keep in contact! I ll let know all my philipino friends when i ll travel back this year. Thanks!

Oh that's great! Thank you very mich for visiting my post!!! Have a great day! 😊

You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

Thank you Sir @chantasm!!! thank you for visiting this post also.. will follow you back for sure 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41