You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving the Blue Sky at Baguio City, Philippines

in #life6 years ago

WOW!!! Very beautiful photos from Baguio!!! memories, emotions, seeing these photos make me feel like I m back to the strawberry fields, the burnham park, downtown Baguio... I ll try to travel again over there and stay some months as i did! I miss also the mall where i discovered tasty plates in the restaurants and the great view from the large balconies... Thanks for posting these photos, upvoted of course and resteemed. Have a nice day and keep in contact! I ll let know all my philipino friends when i ll travel back this year. Thanks!

Sort:  

Oh that's great! Thank you very mich for visiting my post!!! Have a great day! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40