Trophy Wife

in #life4 years ago (edited)

IMG-PHT--244958852-picsay.jpg

Hey honey, I'm home.

I closed the door behind me and smiled winsomely at the Good Lady.

Oh hey, guy. Why you smiling like that? Did you win the lottery or something?

My smile grew broader until it enveloped my entire head. Somewhere, the opening notes of Beat It started thumping.

I tilted my head backward and looked down my slender yet well proportioned noise at her and started jinking my shoulders back and forth.

The Good Lady's eyes narrowed and she started to breathe deep like a horse on the wrong side of a river.

Sinuously, I slung my hips from side to side, sashaying my way over to her.

She dropped the Little Boom, wah'ing to the floor and stood to meet me. Her nostrils flaring and her lips a-whinny at my majesty.

Better than the lottery, baby.

I murmured as I swayed in time to the music which only existed in my head.

What? What is it?

The Good Lady gasped, captivated by the awesome musk that was exuding from my pores.

I won an award today.

I said, acting casual as if I were a dog sitting on a shredded cushion and my owner has just arrived home.

yxryd_hf711-picsay_20200123172742175_20200128154527343_20200129130917694.jpg

An award!! Oh my god, that's amazing!! You're amazing!!

She stepped in close and kissed me, hard.

Yup. Pretty amazing, that's me.

I pulled back from the kiss and flicked imaginary fluff from my shoulder.

What was the award for?

She clasped her hands together and gazed at me adoringly.

Shucks, it was nothing really.

I shrugged as if I weren't immensely proud of yet another award bestowed upon my mighty shoulders.

Tell me! Tell me!

The Good Lady jumped up and down excitedly.

It was a SCUM-BAG-AWARD for STEEM-POWER-ABUSE.

I said proudly.

The Good Lady gasped and took a step back in awe. Her eyes roved wantonly over my body.

Looks like I got myself a trophy wife!

She exclaimed as she started to paw at me dementedly.

You're amazing. I'm so bloody proud.

Pausing, she chewed her bottom lip in that way that anyone who had watched any teen movie would recognise.

Her hands grabbed my lapels fiercely.

Let's make MORE babies. Now. Let's fill the world with award winning little Booms!!

Her eyes shone like steem silver rounds.

In return, I grinned like an award winning man about to get his marshmallows toasted.

Yes. Let's do it!!

Somewhere far away, a saxophonist stubbed out his cigarette, reached out for his instrument and started to play.

Sort:  

I can't think of anything else to say than: :D :D :D :D.
Oh wait, that's not saying, that's laughing.
I am so proud of you!
!DERANGED

Thank you!! I have agreed a congratulatory tear myself for my own greatness!! I simply must buy a cigar!!

!ENGAGE 20 !!

There should be a cigar token to give...

So many tokens to create, it can't be long till SMTs are finally in the woods and can be created for buttons!

Now you made me wonder if there is a button token... Think my brain is obsessed with tokens.

It would be cool if there was and you could activate it by saying

Push the !BUTTON

:0)


Wroked!
hmph...
Worked!

Though better check the buttons location before you push it.

I'm pushing it!! I'm pushing it!!!



@insaneworks you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Nice post and piece of writing.
What happened, looks like I am the only one that does not know about the scum bag award??

It seems to be a very special award for extreme service!!! I am so honoured!!! :0D

Soooo funny - and now will you write a follow up with her true reaction hahahaha. But isn't it just fun getting a 'bad' reward some times??

Hehe, a follow up with her true reaction world be awfully dull! It was kinda like, went did they say that? I don't get it?

Lol!!

You go scum bag LOL - jeez now I am sorry I did not read his posts that you downvoted

I'm an award winner!! I'm so proud!!! :0D

I must say @meesterboom … I am somewhat appalled by your behavior as well as your boastfulness...!!!

Have you no shame!

None, and what little I have, I wear like a badge!! ;0)

Yer a blimey barbarian of the highest order...!!!

I...don't know if I want to know XD Um congratulations I think? :D Have fun making more Boomlets anyway, though I don't think you need an excuse or a celebration or an excuse for a celebration or a celebratory excuse for that.

You are right! There is no need for an excuse! The warhead is always seemed and moments from action in the seas of the night!!

Ahem, yes...

Hehe, that's the one I had in mind!!!

!ENGAGE 20 !

It popped into my head as soon as I read saxophone but I couldn't remember the name so I had to start going through "Sax intros" and "Sax solos."

I always remember that one and the Mike Hammer theme. Ear worms without a doubt,!!

The song I remembered well... the title, not so much! It took a few minutes (you'd be surprised at what passes for sax music these days) but I ran it down!



@richq11 you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

almost pissed my pants laughing on this one creative as always... :D maybe a story that will take place in Amsterdam soon? should be a great playing field for you. Have a great night @meesterboom cheers

Lol. A playing field I would love to romp on again! Cheers mate!

I got one of those as well, should we form a club..., er.. not a baby one though.

Good lord sir.. are you suggesting we for a club and gang bang my wife!?! Outrageous! :0D

Hehe, yeah, I saw that quite a few got one. The mad prick!

You just received DERANGED @meesterboom Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Hurrah for deranged!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52