Sort:  

Thank you!! I have agreed a congratulatory tear myself for my own greatness!! I simply must buy a cigar!!

!ENGAGE 20 !!

There should be a cigar token to give...

So many tokens to create, it can't be long till SMTs are finally in the woods and can be created for buttons!

Now you made me wonder if there is a button token... Think my brain is obsessed with tokens.

It would be cool if there was and you could activate it by saying

Push the !BUTTON

:0)


Wroked!
hmph...
Worked!

Though better check the buttons location before you push it.

I'm pushing it!! I'm pushing it!!!

This must be the brainiest conversation EVER! :) And I can't stop. All buttons must be pushed.



@insaneworks you have received 20 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50