The Real Update From Consensus and EOS: an animation

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20170522-175257.png

You at Consensus? Listening to the feeds? Desperate to get the scoop on EOS? Look no further my friends. It's all right below.

Consensus.gif

Sort:  

Haha 😂

It was all a bit serious! :O)

Yes it was 🤣 out of all those interpretations this one is killing it #EOS = Eddie's O me-made Sausages

I can only hope it takes off. LOL!

That visitor became more de-centralized.

I agree!

Hahaha, excellent!! Very much so!!

Looks like it was a segregated witness to sausage packing

Very segregated! :O)

Well done @meesterboom! When are you quitting your day job?

Oh that would be a fine thing!!! Cheers mate!!

Coins, coins everywhere!! :0)

Haha! That was funny! Good one dude!

Cheers man, was desperate for a cool alternative name then it came to me!!

wahahahah I totally agree with @firepower - ROTFL

Cheers lass!!! It all worked quite well!! :0)

Love it! Great humor. Well done.

Cheers, great choice of gif!!

Heehee.
I just knew there was a better way to deal with users than organising a helpdesk.

Oh yes, it's the last we will see of them!!!

Ah ok, I wondered what EOS stood for! Now I know! lol

You have it right here, sausages!!!

I just hope the Consensus will find a way to speed up transactions!

But the mincer, is that how you hide your Bitcoins when sending them?

Isnt that how everyone does it?? ;O)

upvote and resteem for u...

Now, why does this remind me of good old Quake 2?

That's pure flattery! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89