The Answer: an animation

in #life7 years ago

frame_1503944297036.jpg

I was thinking about a particular project today and hadn't heard much about it. I thought I would do a bit of digging but in the meantime was also inspired for a bit of Douglas Adams style animation.

The_answer.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @meesterboom.

Steemians appreciate your animations.

EOS is going beyond the moon...you can count on it.

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

I do concur @bleujay! To the moon and beyond! It is a good time to buy with it being at its current level I think!

All the best to you mon amis! :O)

Maybe the dolphins took the project with them. Or the mice ate it.

My money is on the mice... Again!!

the sharks ate both the dolphins and the mice :D

Blummin sharks!!!

Can this machine mine EOS? I will love to take this home with me.

That machine can mine anything ;O)

Nice one cool

Thank you :0)

You are welcome :) Off topic : do you have any dutch ancestors ? Your nick sounds dutch !

No but I had a cat with a Dutch name once ;0)

That explains :)

hehe :O) it does!

Douglas Adams style animation made me think a lot of concentration

Better thinking it than doing it ;O)

you are correct

It's a shame. If they only knew what eos was then they wouldn't need a bigger computer.

Hehe, that's half of my joke!! :0D

I was getting ready to yell at you for forgetting the 42. LOL. Of course you wouldn't forget anything so important!

Oh no, you could never forget 42 now!!! :O)

The toonmeister strikes again! Do you really get paid for having fun? Great stuff!

Isn't that the best thing about steemit ever!! Getting paid to have fun! It's awesome!! Cheers @kus-knee!!

Replace the word "computer" with "Steemit" and this is how I feel everyday.

"Steemit, what is the answer to life?"

I hope you get a suitable answer then!! :0)

"What the fuck is that?" ... HAHAHAHA! Love it! :D

Hehe, that was a good bit. Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49