You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gold!

in #life7 years ago

Hahaha. Oh yes, that is a very good Advisement #6!!

I have lost count of the number of times I have been told to keep it up! Also a very good point, there is simply not enough usernames in comments. Your own, theirs, perhaps a friend. It all adds up

He missed her boom!!

Thanks for chairing @velcier - keep it up ;O)

Sort:  

It was being told to keep it up, or be persistent, or some such insulting twaddle, that led to me losing it on one occasion and being far ruder than was called for. I didn't realise they were all doing it!

Oh they are! It's motivational for us long termers! :0)

Can I really @keep up” with that mute button?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34