You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Shaggers

in #life7 years ago

Cheers man. We do talk about sex even at this early age and we are quite open about it. It still makes me cringe although I try to avoid it being obvious. We have this quite horrifying book which is aimed at young children (pure hippies us) and itgoes into a lot of detail.

In fact I will never forget one morning as we sat eating breakfast and my daughter said. Daddy, are your sperms good swimmers? Did you give mummy your sperm and on and on. We chuckled mightily after the fact. The main thing I was trying to avoid was telling her that shagger was anything to do with it because I don't want her goin g into nursery and talking about shagging :O)

I was the same when I learned what NED meant really. It kinda ruined the word for me because its such a posh outside looking in description. I agree you just cant tell if someone is educated by looking at them but you can tell if they are a scummy bassa who is likely to give you a tanking with ten of his amtes when you pop to the shops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69