Sort:  

I don't think i would be able to either! Vacation is so needed to NOT go crazy! LOL

Sorry to jump a conversation. In the US, nobody cares anymore, on the small corporate level. You have two weeks and don't take it when it's important, like all the time.

If you work for a government entity, you get the euro model. Work for a multi-national you can get a nice package. Working for small to midsized, non-union, like the majority, holidays barely exist. I don't know why americans do this to each other.

@meesterboom, I cannot believe the thrashing did not start, post haste, with the swingset mongrel. Cane a flyin'

The thrashing was almost there, but for my daughters innocent eyes it would have started!

I dont know how people cope with so little holidays. Their sickness rates must be through the roof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67