Sort:  

Read up, yes. Anything is better than the rep thing we have now, but I don't like it much they stuck a voting bot onto it.

PS. I edited the comment above.

I saw the edit, I read a post in which it said that many names had been claimed by someone or someone's.

Fortunately they have to be fast to claim mine! Although it might just be that I ain't important enough for a spammer to get in first.

The voting bot and the big delegators payouts isn't ideal. I wonder if it's something we will look back on and shake our heads. On saying that I did delegate so I have a cheek

Is this you then, or were they indeed fast? https://deals.weku.io/@meesterboom

That's me alright :0)

Followed! 8-)

Lol, I will follow back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36