Sort:  

It would be pretty damn hard to cover up that evidence.

Not if the culprit was a man with pretty big shoes, eh ,eh. You know what I am saying

It would take a lot of crickets to eat those shoes.

By Jiminy it would!

It just came to talk to him as the cricket was feeling lonely :(

They are funny creatures crickets. I employed one to clean my house once but it was rubbish. I had to let it go

I employed the same one to clean my house and now it owns my house :)

Ha, so their luck remains their own! :OD

I thought I was the one who was supposed to get lucky...
Now I have to clean other people's house to buy a house for me..
Are you recruiting?

Always recruiting. I have a queue. In the modern sense of course

What are the chances of me being recruited?

Lol, there is every chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68